Spiritual Journey

Last night before going to sleep I had a strange experience.
I saw in front of myself the Yggdrasil , Tree of the Nine Worlds and later the planet Earth appearing as in distance.

I didn’t hear any voices, or saw any text but maybe Spirits or The Gods told me to accept the natural (/Supernatural) things in the world, that energy in nature exists, and one last thing: to accept the cycle of life and accept myself.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 916 other followers

